Random encounters with Love

A little story from when I lived in Germany:
On my way back “home” ( but still in Zentrum of Guetersloh) I saw a lady limping and taking to herself with pain so I started to walk near her, approached her and asked her if she was ok… She was clearly in pain and very sad but still we started to walk together and talked about how she had just pulled a muscle (she was very young, a fitness instructor so she knew what was happening with her) and now she had to go to work and do some classes but before she had to go feed a friend’s dog and there was no time, and her parents were nagging her and her head was full… and all of that. u.u
We walked for 30 minutes together (funny we were going to the same part of town)… and she talked about how humans were so so bad and I told her that she was right and that was a good reason for her to be strong and to look for peace and be good to others, otherwise we would be just as all humans… without strenght to love others…or ourselves.
She told me that Ala sent me to walk with her and we ended up talking about the beautiful sunset that I always go outside to hunt and she asked me to sing. I sang her one of my songs. 🙂
We hugged and smiled and said byebye.

I don’t even know her name but these are the days that I live for.
Those days when I realize that I have so much love inside of me, that even when I am sad, tired or discouraged … If I allow it, I can encounter LOVE flowing from me to others and back with unexpected intensity.

Leave a comment